Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Youtube Channel Subscribe to our RSS Channel


Subscribe to our Email Newsletters

Home - Who We Are - Staff & Board

You have a question, comment or another concern?
We are looking forward to hearing from you!

Executive Director
Phone: (306) 549-2360


Associate Project Manager
Phone: (306) 549-2360


Board of Executives
Peter Kingsmill Chair
Larry Hawrysh Vice-Chair
Chris Gonda Secretary
Larissa Matechuk Treasurer
Board of Governors
Gary Nickel Councillor for RM of Great Bend
Nick Partyka Reeve for RM of Douglas
Marc Brochu Councillor for RM of Meeting Lake
Doug Herring Reeve for RM of Redberry
Ron Kowalchuk Mayor Town of Hafford
Stan Novicki Appointed by Town of Hafford
Chris Gonda Appointed by RM of Redberry
Eugene Sass Appointed by Redberry Lake Regional Park
Larissa Matechuk UNESCO - Education Sector
Larry Hawrysh (CBRA Rep) UNESCO - Culture Sector
Peter Kingsmill UNESCO - Science Sector
top home  


Join RLBR as a Member-at-Large

RLBR is now accepting membership applications from area residents

Rent our Facility!

Are you planning a workshop, meeting, family reunion or another event? We have the location!